Announcement: Temp. Closure

logo_work_in_progress2

Dear friends and readers…

Firstly, I just want to thank everyone who has supported me over about 6 months and more. It’s been really an eye opener that some people actually read my posts and liked them. I really felt encouraged to continue with this blog, initially being a hobby to expand it to something full fledged.

To that end, this is just to announce that I’m going to be making some serious changes to this site. For now, I regret to inform there won’t be any new posts. All the same, feel free to read the current posts on “Wandering Thinkers.”

To end, I’ll leave this picture here..

All Men Dream, But Not Equally

We’ll see how things go. Wish me luck and all the same, thank you to everyone for your support.

Signing off
~ Sol

Leave a Reply

