S1: A Month Later..

Hello readers and friends..

Just a short update. Firstly, thank you to everyone for taking the time to visit and read the blog posts. To my network at LinkedIn, thanks for reading if you have and I hope you gain some insight from the posts. I’ll focus on writing relevant business posts soon. Look forward to those.

As of 28 April 2016, I’ve had almost 200 hits / views and 85 unique visitors. Additionally, I have 12 subscribers by email and 7 people who are following me on WordPress. I recommend following me on Facebook or Twitter, just in case you miss out on a couple of posts.

If you haven’t already, do subscribe to the blog by email, WordPress, at Facebook or Twitter.

Twitter Link:
https://twitter.com/wander_thinkers

Facebook Link:
https://www.facebook.com/Wandering-Thinkers-195392940833538/

So once again, thank you for supporting me. I hope to do this as long as I can.

Signing off
~ Sol

Leave a Reply

